Contact

Membership

Our Membership division is responsible for activities related to recruiting, reclaiming, and retaining members; organization of new clubs; new member orientation; and any other activities related to membership.
membership@pilotclubds.org

Projects

The Projects division is responsible for activities related to community service and improvement; safety; education; patriotism; international relations; Pilot International endorsed projects; assistance to people who are aged, needy or have disabilities; and any other projects.  The Executive Committee must approve any national or international project sponsored by a Club.

projects@pilotclubds.org

Fundraising

Fund raising is responsible for activities that generate funds to finance the club operations, projects and youth activities.  Profits from fund raisers for designated service projects must be spent for that purpose.

fundraising@pilotclubds.org

Anchor

The Anchor division is responsible for all activities related to Anchor.
anchor@pilotclubds.org

Special Committees

Committees may be established to support special activities sponsored by Pilot International, the District or by Club officers.
The Playground committee was setup to handle aspects for the Kidz Korner Playland.
playground@pilotclubds.org

The Scholarship committee is setup each year to review and select our scholarship recipient.
scholarship@pilotclubds.org

General Information

If you do not know what division you need to contact, please use our general information below so your question can be routed to the appropriate division.
225.304.6225
info@pilotclubds.org


Subpages (1): Directory