2016-2017 Installation Banquet

Post date: Jun 26, 2016 5:13:51 PM

The new officer installation and award banquet was held Thursday, June 9, 2016 at Greystone Golf and Country Club, Denham Springs, LA at 6:30.

Sally Womack installed the new officers:

Incoming President: Linda Kristiansen;

President-elect: Terri Borde; 

Treasurer: Susan Abels, assisted by Lori Callais; 

Recording Secretary: Sybil Wallendal; 

Corresponding Secretary: Charla Fletcher; 

One Year Directors: Gail Langridge, Dianna Schenk, and Sandy LeBlanc; 

Two Year Directors: Michelle Civello and Carolyn Rice.

Bobbie Sceroler presented Michelle Civello and Carolyn Rice with Newcomer of The Year awards for 2015-16

Kathy deGeneres presented an award to Jeri Frazier, on behalf of the Anchor Club; the award was to acknowledge the Anchor Club’s 30 years of outstanding service to Denham Springs High School and the community.   Bobbie Sceroler presents Jeri Frazier with the Pilot of The Year Award for 2015-16.